EntropiaForum.comEntropiaForum.com
  EntropiaForum.com
Home Forum Register Gallery Dev Posts Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EntropiaForum.com > Entropia Universe Discussion > n00bs Corner

n00bs Corner Entropia Universe new participant discussions and questions.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-23-2012, 23:12   #1
Hatchling
TwR024 Inept

Activity Longevity
0/2013/20

Fame: 0 Achievements: 0
New Player Needs advice

I'm looking for some advice and opinions on what I should do now...

I started playing EU 2 days ago, and now sit on Arkadia with Broken (L) weapons. I was going through all of the starter quests Over at the Relentless Firebase Academy and was only able to get 1.56 PED while going through all of my starter (L) weapons. Now I have broken weapons that can't be repaired, and not enough PED to buy something that works (trade/auction terminals).

All I can do right now is run around and collect Vibrant sweat from some Carabok Puny. My next quest requires me to kill things, which is impossible at the moment...

And advice on what to do? Is there somewhere on Arkadia to sell sweat? Or is there a weapon somewhere that is cheaper than 1.56 PED? Or is there some other place I should go?
TwR024 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-23-2012, 23:47   #2
Provider
raxxor Poor

Activity Longevity
2/2015/20

Mr raxxor Swedir
Soc: Swedish Rangers

I strongly recommend you deposit if you wanna enjoy the full experience of entropia. If you I suggest you get a mentor which can advice you on what to buy.

If you wanna sell sweat I recommend you go to Celeste Quarry.

Good choice to start in arkadia
Old 03-24-2012, 00:25   #3
Hatchling
TwR024 Inept

Activity Longevity
0/2013/20

Quote:
Originally Posted by raxxor View Post
I strongly recommend you deposit if you wanna enjoy the full experience of entropia. If you I suggest you get a mentor which can advice you on what to buy.

If you wanna sell sweat I recommend you go to Celeste Quarry.