EntropiaForum.com

EntropiaForum.com (http://www.entropiaforum.com/forum/)
-   n00bs Corner (http://www.entropiaforum.com/forum/7-n00bs-corner/)
-   -   The Oldest noob in the game (http://www.entropiaforum.com/forum/n00bs-corner/202790-oldest-noob-game.html)

DrazeSwift 03-03-2012 18:54

The Oldest noob in the game

Ok so I started playing entropia very long ago. Back when you sweated without a machine and when there was only calypso. Then I came back once or twice and all the maps had changed and i stopped playing. Now I'm back again for one more try and I have a few questions to refresh myself.

1. I remember something about an oil factory and you could go collect oil and sell it. Is that still around? If so where is it and is it worth going to?

2. I've been looking around the forums and such to figure out what profession I want to take up but I haven't found a basic description of each and how they relate to the game. Can I get a brief description of each and which is more useful to the players and more needed?

3. When your sweating skill goes up do you increase the chance of your machine activating or the amount gathered or both?

4. I have a little Sollomate Opalo and some Cells, what should I shoot and where?

5. Did I miss something that I could have gotten all these questions already answered with out disturbing you all? ;)

Thanks for reading I'm sure I'll be adding more as I go along

wizzszz 03-03-2012 19:21

Quote:

Originally Posted by DrazeSwift (Post 2585431)
Ok so I started playing entropia very long ago. Back when you sweated without a machine and when there was only calypso. Then I came back once or twice and all the maps had changed and i stopped playing. Now I'm back again for one more try and I have a few questions to refresh myself.

You are, by far, not the oldest noob there is.

Quote:

1. I remember something about an oil factory and you could go collect oil and sell it. Is that still around? If so where is it and is it worth going to?