Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Mature
    Joined
    Jul 18 2011
    Posts
    38

    have to delete them again?

    the deleted people from my "freind" list have returned !

    I don't want them back.

    Fix this please.
    hmmmm

  2. Sponsored Links
  3. #2
    Dominant
    Joined
    Aug 09 2011
    Posts
    484
    I would suggest waiting till after the coming patch to modify your friend list.

  4. #3
    Old
    Joined
    Dec 27 2010
    Posts
    56
    Quote Originally Posted by Madmax View Post
    the deleted people from my "freind" list have returned !

    I don't want them back.

    Fix this please.
    Just don't accidentally delete me

  5. #4
    Young
    Joined
    Nov 10 2010
    Posts
    11
    Most likely it is because they have you on there list, I have tested this if you delete them now it will be removed and you will also be removed from there list.

  6. #5
    Provider New York Rose's Avatar
    Joined
    Jun 17 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    167
    I am Happy..Mine are gone!!.. Just click Mad max.. Tell the ones you don't want "bye- Bye!!

  7. #6
    Hatchling
    Joined
    Feb 18 2011
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by john_connor View Post
    Most likely it is because they have you on there list, I have tested this if you delete them now it will be removed and you will also be removed from there list.
    ma hasent thought of one thing: some people add certain people for benefit, like a fapping service or someone sells some goods for a nice price. the person that does those things has NOT a single interrest in having the other person on his FL. since the buyyer of the service can't mean a lot to the perosn providing the service :/

    foolish move from ma.
    please undo it xD

  8. #7
    Young
    Joined
    Nov 10 2010
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by laumakrs View Post
    ma hasent thought of one thing: some people add certain people for benefit, like a fapping service or someone sells some goods for a nice price. the person that does those things has NOT a single interrest in having the other person on his FL. since the buyyer of the service can't mean a lot to the perosn providing the service :/

    foolish move from ma.
    please undo it xD
    I totally agree before the VU I have about 30 people on mine (I tried to keep it small with the people I deal with all the time)

    After the VU I literally have hundreds of people now, I PM'ed some to see who they were and they were people who I bought sweat from 3 years ago or someone I have a team hunt with at one point

    At least have a toggle My Friends > All Friends button

  9. #8
    Mature
    Joined
    Jul 18 2011
    Posts
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by lokia View Post
    Just don't accidentally delete me
    I never did
    hmmmm

  10. #9
    Mature
    Joined
    Jul 18 2011
    Posts
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by Neil Stockton View Post
    I would suggest waiting till after the coming patch to modify your friend list.
    hmm agreed
    hmmmm

  11. #10
    Young
    Joined
    Aug 26 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    12
    has any heard of if and when this will be fixed?

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •