Hatchling

The thoughts of a single player

I've been playing EU for a few months and found the game to be for the most part to be fun. I see where on the forum where there seems to be a constant removal of threads that have been made by various players. It's been my belief that the purpose of forums is to be able to voice one's opinion without ridicule and fear of being banned or tossed out of the game. In my honest opinion this is not a legit forum because it seems to be ran by one person.
    Whether posting one's opinion or what is the purpose of a forum other then getting information seems to be wrong. Instead of getting useful game information all I have seen is name calling towards different players.. I don't know this Chuck Caly however it seems that this man must be dangerous to the game because there is not a place to go in game that I have not been told to stay clear. So either he is a good player who the big wigs are afraid of because of his popularity or they are prejudiced against him and I find that totally wrong and very childish.

2. Sponsored Links
    Old Alpha
    Quote Originally Posted by Dark_Scorpian412 View Post
    I've been playing EU for a few months and found the game to be for the most part to be fun. I see where on the forum where there seems to be a constant removal of threads that have been made by various players. It's been my belief that the purpose of forums is to be able to voice one's opinion without ridicule and fear of being banned or tossed out of the game. In my honest opinion this is not a legit forum because it seems to be ran by one person.