Hi EF Lisbeth here

Hey EF

I have to admit right off that I copied my hello message from PCF and posted it here but the message is still relevant as I am still a noober :P

<---------------------------~O~--------------------------->

I've been lurking the forums for sometime now and have finally decided to post something. I know this isn't much of a start but it is at least something.

OK what have I accomplished so far?

Joined a Society called Free Style which is very fun. We are all noobers in this Soc which imho is great. We make the same mistakes and have the same successes and all of us help the newest members along the way.

I have graduated discipleship. This took me about a month of earnest hard skilling and I have a YouTube of the giant swrilie.

I also have had a few globals from mining which really were exciting. I'm not a professional miner but I do explore a lot and I usually drop probes along the way. But I have been known to go back to especially productive places and give them a second go. In doing all this exploring I have collected all the tps on Calypso everyone of them on foot.

And I have been spending a lot of time in Space on board the Entropia Fleet Alliance Motherships. Which has lead me to the funnest thing yet. I love the skill gains from being a welder on the Motherships. It gets a little intense sometimes though when we have a lot of mobs eating away at the ship. One fun part if this intensity is describing it to my Soc Maties. I did a sort of role play that made the whole thing sound exciting. I know this made some of my mates a little crazy so I decided to not do that so much and have started a blogger chronicling my adventures as a welder aboard the Motherships of the Fleet. I have completed 6 chapters so far and will continue adding chapters at the rate of about 1 per week as long as it's still fun.