Hatchling

Absolute Noob. No chompers

Hi everyone,

I am new to the game, intrugued by the oportunity's for real money I am drawn in to see if it is worth it.

Just one problem... I can't find the chompers, or any mobs on the first island (alpha genesis station). Did I do something wrong? I went to the location where the lore says they should be. (66821-71391) I asked everyone I saw.

Could someone help me out please?

Thank you very much,
    Jeroen

2. Sponsored Links
    New to the game == can't kill chompers...
    Not a single fuck shall be given today

Dominant
    Quote Originally Posted by vegejor View Post
    Just one problem... I can't find the chompers, or any mobs on the first island (alpha genesis station). Did I do something wrong? I went to the location where the lore says they should be. (66821-71391) I asked everyone I saw.
    It seems like that they are currently bugged (no chompers where they should be).

I sent a supportcase so maybe they will check and fix the spawn. If you want to send a support case by yourself, right click on the screen and select "Support center".

Edit: There can be a few chompers at lake phrys, a bit further down the road and then at the end of the road to the right, around coordinates (67500, 71200) (check the radar where you are, and the map to see where on the map the place is).
    Last edited by aia; 05-26-2013 at 22:36.
    WoF team Sweden
    World of Firepower is coming - We're always looking for good Swedes to represent Sweden, and all support is welcome!

- Sakura, Koufuku 2c - http://web.comhem.se/~u77771572/aia/ -

Old
    Quote Originally Posted by wizzszz View Post
    New to the game == can't kill chompers...
    True, but these are actually pygmy chompers at the Gateway. Cute, easy tiny chompers

Guardian
    I've just been through that area, and there were plenty of chompers near the start. Also plenty of other mobs about the place. Seems odd if the OP couldn't find anything.

Hatchling