Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Social game?

Hatchling

Social game?

OK, so I am totally new at this game. I am started on planet Arkadia, I must say, the graphics are quite impressive, when maxed out.

ANyhow, so alot of my noob questions have been answered (sort of)

But a few I am wondering..How much of a social game is this?

I see how to make money as sweating, hunting, etc. What about through RP, is this possible?
    Maybe making new frineds, to help out with getting started out, and then helping them back in return?

I mean, do people have like, social, (roleplay) reason, missions for each other?

Example: Travel to "xxx" and find this guy, pick up "xxx" and bring it back to me.

Example: " Hmm you are pretty avatar, I want you to dance/flirt with me." An pay some PED for my time?

SO is there that type of aspect? or are people all just to themselves, and hunting./minng, etc?

Also, what about PvP? IS it full loot? are there PvP zones? or is everywhere?

Thnaks for nay help!

2. Sponsored Links
    Hatchling
    Also, where is everyone? AM I still In starting area? I am doing quests to check posts. Now I am in armory, I have no t seen anyone, I also try to talk, but I cant seem to be able to show what I am wrtitng?

AM I still in a starter zone? Or is the planet dead?

Old
    you will find most ppl at celeste quarry - planet isnt the most populated, but quite a few call it home

I guess people mostly socialize within their respective societies, have you thought about joining one? I don't think there's any pvp on arkadia at all, lots of ares on calypso though, love them. Of course the whole space region is lootable pvp too.

Feel free to add me ingame for a chat
    Raxxor

If you haven't then remember to check out the official arcadia forum at

www.arkadiaforum.com

A PVP area is due in the next update I believe.

SO is there that type of aspect? or are people all just to themselves, and hunting./minng, etc?