Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 33
  1. #11
    Young
    Joined
    May 13 2011
    Posts
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Kim|MindArk View Post
    The failed message in the chat window can be caused by a wide variety of different errors, this particular problem about as fresh as... a fish.

    Cheers
    looks to me like the auto-usetool wants to use the item too fast so it fails.

  2. Sponsored Links
  3. #12
    Mature
    Joined
    Nov 06 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    44
    Here is what it can look like quite often


    Click to enlarge

  4. #13
    Mature Viperstrike's Avatar
    Joined
    May 13 2011
    Posts
    33
    Video added to Youtube.

    You will also notice I took off the auto fire towards the end and kept clicking the health bar of the mob to finish the kill, for some reason the last few shots got stuck, hence the delay in firing at that point.

  5. #14
    Young
    Joined
    Jan 24 2011
    Posts
    13
    Hi Kim,

    I remember this same problem from a couple years ago.
    (how many accounts/depositors did that cost MA?)
    (it costs 10 times the $ to get a new customer then it does to keep an existing customer happy)

    I can usually hunt for a few hours, come back, and the decay on my armor is a couple ped, this last hunt my armor had decayed 17ped. hmm... (your welcome MindArk)

    And since MindArk has absolutly no history of integrity, I have to assume this is being done intentionally, MA/SEE/whoever seems intent of screwing us out of our $ by reimplementing this bug, the game once agian has for all intents and purposes become, 'not fun'.

    And who want to play a game that isn't fun?

    Until I hear word from MA/SEE/whoever (publicly) that the resurrected 'bug' has been killed, I will not deposit, craft, mine, hunt or heal. Nor will I be wearing any armor.

    Please relay this to the appropriate dept Kim.

    (back to the sweat shop for me)

    Danski Dan.
    Last edited by Dasski Dan; 06-06-2011 at 20:49.

  6. #15
    Young
    Joined
    Jun 07 2011
    Posts
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Kim|MindArk View Post
    The failed message in the chat window can be caused by a wide variety of different errors, this particular problem about as fresh as... a fish.

    Cheers
    The thing about fish..








    is that after a few days the smell gets bad.

  7. #16
    Young Grrrrr's Avatar
    Joined
    May 13 2011
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    16
    Also consider the effect this bullshit bug is having on the newly introduced planet, Planet Arkadia, very bloody embarrassing...
    My EU highlights
    Hunt: 15,214 Ped Kiana Old -29th September 2011
    Mine: 896 Ped Cumbriz Stone -3rd July 2008
    Craft: 1,358 Ped Theater Mask (M) -21st December 2010

  8. #17
    Old
    Joined
    Nov 02 2010
    Posts
    94
    I do wonder why they couldn't roll back this new "feature" with an emergency update the next day. Then put it in a future release.

  9. #18
    Provider
    Joined
    Jan 16 2011
    Posts
    136
    Because they do not have to provide any standard of quality and when you click okay you accept that you play the game as is. Why would they?

  10. #19
    Young
    Joined
    Nov 01 2010
    Posts
    20
    It's a feature not a bug.

    How could this worst bug is still alive for a long time?

    And after the launch of the new planet?

    Some one at the MA office is pulling the string here.

  11. #20
    Mature Viperstrike's Avatar
    Joined
    May 13 2011
    Posts
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by Bertha Bot View Post
    Fixed Issues


    • Fixed issue with using Qtool, Auto fire or Auto use tool for FAPs.
    Unfortunately this has not been fixed in 11.10.4


    Click to enlarge

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •